Mission Impossible 5 release date.

download (1)

 

I’m not sure we need another one but I guess someone does.. 

So they set a release date for Mission Impossible 5 for December 25th, 2015. The confirmed the release date on Wednesday as I said I’m not sure they needed another one but then again this is not really my cup of tea on the movie front. I’m sure that there is a crap load of you that want in and want to see it, I’m just not one of them.

2011′s Mission: Impossible – Ghost Protocol,  opened in just over 400 theaters on Dec. 16 and brought in an estimated $209.4 million domestically over its 17 week run, bringing its worldwide total to over $694 million. There you have it.. like I said a crap load of you drink that type of tea.

Leave a Reply

