Sons of Anarchy whats in store tonight?

normal_013

 

Sorry I just love that pic of Charlie.. anyway read on for the scoop on what I got from EW 

On tonight’s Sons of Anarchy, Tara is getting lots of heat from the DA to turn on the club, but she’ll find a surprising way out of that pressure cooker. Plus, Jax will make a very shocking announcement to the guys. And guess who makes a triumphant return?

My thoughts here.. Don’t care about Tara. Sorry folks but I don’t. I’m more interested in the shocking announcement and I think the return is Bobby. However, after they blew up the damn table nothing shocks me anymore! I’m still hurt over the table..

Leave a Reply

