Fifty shades of no Charlie..

tumblr_mue8g7hSUZ1qhc28no2_250

 

So of course we all know that Charlie dropped out of Fifty Shades of Grey, but I call bullshit on the reason. They say SOA taping conflicted with the beginning of filming for the movie. Now didn’t they know this already? Yeah they did so here is what I learned recently and also gonna show you some fan favs while I’m at it. 

Charlie Hunnam, 33, was overwhelmed with the attention he received from being cast in the movie and got cold feet about carrying such a high-profile project. Universal was forced to hire bodyguards for the actor at a recent Sons of Anarchy premiere, where questions about Fifty Shades dominated the red carpet.

The sources caution that Hunnam had no reservations about the role of Christian Grey, just the media and fan frenzy that came along with it, especially as he was transitioning from Sons to Fifty Shades so quickly.

Well I can see all that because you bitches are nuts! Yep I said it. And all the people bitching about Charlie playing Christian, you should have given him a chance to prove he could do it. Now the studio will rush to fill a spot and it will be someone who can’t do it and ruin the movie when Charlie was more than capable of doing it had you guys stopped the whiny ass.. so now let me show you fan favorites since MY favorite left the role cause you guys would shut up or leave him alone.

2013 Winter TCA Tour - Day 1

Max Thieriot

Yeah, I’m not feeling that one at all just so you know.

21st Annual Elton John AIDS Foundation Academy Awards Viewing Party - Red Carpet

Ian Somerhalder

If I cant have Charlie.. I will take this, I will lick this.. I will savor this.. I will.. I really wanted Charlie by the way you whores! 🙂

24th Annual Producers Guild Awards - Arrivals

Matt Bomer

I don’t like it. I don’t think he can do it. Did none of you see Magic Mike? He always looked uncomfortable for the most part in a sex scene or not a sex scene but remember the hurricane and they were all in the house with the girls? Yeah.. he can’t pull of Christian Grey.

Either way I’m not as excited for it anymore no matter who plays him, I already had him in mind as Charlie and that is ruined now. So thank you all you crazy ass house wives who are obsessed with a book and a fictional man.. thank you for ruining my good fun!

 

Leave a Reply

