Miley and Sinead war? Really?

miley-cyrus-sinead-oconnor_article_story_main

 

I’m like huh? What? Why? Really? I don’t even know what to say here.. I mean I guess Sinead wrote a letter telling Miley not to sell out to the public and shit.. okay well in my opinion she IS.. she is doing whatever it takes to be noticed and yeah its working but not in a good way. Yeah some of her fans are all ‘Leave Miley Alone’ but a lot more are eating her alive. 

So I guess Miley went on twitter and showed a bunch of Tweets that Sinead did in 2012 when she was suffering from Mental Illness as if they were done in the present, which pissed off Sinead who got lawyers involved. Here is what she said on Facebook.

“Ms Cyrus has today posted tweets of mine which are two years old and which were sent when I was ill and seeking medical help,” O’Connor wrote on her Facebook page on Thursday, Oct. 3. “She has done this in an attempt to deliberately cause me harm and hurt. I wish to confirm that I am quite well and kindly request people cease e mailing me in the mistaken belief these are recent tweets. Ms. Cyrus’ lawyers will be contacted by mine regarding this matter.”

Why does Miley feel she needs to defend every damn thing that is said about her? I mean you said you didn’t care right? You like the way people are talking right? So why do such things need to accrue? And what did Amanda Bynes do? She is getting help.. and no offense Miley, but your one murder my vagina away from being Amanda.. just saying. Anyway then.. Sinead wrote a second letter which was as follows.

 “I have no interest whatsoever in meeting you. You had plenty of time yesterday to abuse Amanda Bynes .. an entirely innocent party.. and myself.. who also did nothing to deserve your abuse.. along with every other sufferer of mental health problems and every person who suffered abuse at the hands of priests. You can take five minutes today between g- string f***in’ changes to publicly apologize and remove your abusive tweets. If you do not then you don’t give a sh** who you mock and what damage you do by being so ignorant.”

I really don’t know what the hell to think here, I’m still in that what the fuck happened.. and this escalated quickly stage…. so anyway stay tuned for a new episode of Sons of Anarchy on Tuesday.. 😛

Leave a Reply

