Miley Cyrus “23”

mike-will-miley-23

 

If you can’t say anything else about Miley you have to admit she is pretty as hell.. and the rest of my story might shock you as well. 

I just watched the whole video and I think I like it. She looks amazing! I still really wish she would put her tongue in her mouth but she isn’t listening to me so I will leave it alone. I have to give credit where its due, she wasn’t that bad at rapping. I just think that its weird for me to see Miley Cyrus dancing and rapping in a MikeWillMadeit, , Wiz Khalifa and Juicy J video.

images

 

She seems out of place to me, I guess it could just be me. The video starts with some really sexy shots of Miley, by the way. She really did kick ass in the video just I’m having a hard time grasping Miley in this video.

miley-cyrus-23

 

miley_cyrus_23_video_a_l

 

miley-cyrus-23-video-600x337

 

The video is below for you to watch and leave your comments on what you think, also I wonder if Michael Jordan approved of this message?

Leave a Reply

