iHeart Radio break down

download (2)

 

Here we go guys, its my installment of damn dude you look frucked up or hot damn your fine I wanna lick you! 

Robbie Stephen

 

The CW from what I heard flew in a few of their stars from their hit shows and new ones to come, among those was Stephen Amell and his cousin Robbie Amell. Stephen can really never be a wrong choice, although this fan girl is wondering why his shirt is still on?

Along with Stephen being in attendance the other cast members of Arrow where as well including my guy Colton Haynes, the lovely ladies of Arrow, Willa Holland and Emily Bett Rickards.

colton 2

 

Lord, look how sexy he is! One more for you.

colton

 

Look at that smile ladies could you resist that? I sure as hell couldn’t! Colton was also a presenter at the festival.

colton 3

Pretty Little Liars made their presence know at the festival with Lucy Hale and Shay Mitchell.

colton-haynes-shay-mitchell-lucy-hale-iheartradio-guests-14_zps1aa337ca Lucy

I’m sorry but Shay takes the ‘I’m sexy and I know it’ award her from Pretty Little Liars, she is rocking the hell out of that dress! The girls hit the stage to present Phoenix‘s performance.

Lets not forget out other CW stars that attended the event, because well who could forget Ian Somerhalder, Candace Accola, Claire Holt and Charles Michael Davis!

candace Claire

 

Ladies… I’m not sure I’m digging what you got going on there. Candace looks like she robbed June Cleavers closet and Claire appears to have gotten into my Granny’s stuff. Also not trying to mention that someone forgot to tell me Candace was pregnant? Or is that the dress creating an illusion? I think either way the ladies of The vampire Diaries and The Originals disappointed me on the fashion tip. They should have brought in the queen of The CW Nina Dobrev and let her represent for the channel she never disappoints me.

ian-somerhalder-i-heart-radio-music-festival-with-vampires-20_zps618eb7c0

 

Ian always looks HAWT in no matter what he is in so do I need to speak anymore? However, the new king of hotness wasn’t half stepping on his arrival to the festival, I haven’t even seen episode 2 of The Originals and I can tell you if he keeps looking that damn sexy I might say Klaus who? Give me more Marcel and call it a day Julie Plec!

Charles

 

Brittany Spears was of course there to present Miley Cyrus who she was also seen hugging backstage at the event, I’m an okay Brit Brit fan but I wouldn’t freak out if I met her but I’m a fan either way. I do like what she has on its suits her and its sexy but not too sexy where I wanna grab a blanket and hide her.

Brit

 

Here is also video of Brittany introducing Miley Cyrus last night.

Kate Hudson also attended to present Katy Perry, if your gonna wear all black this is the way to do it. Its sex, form fitting and works for the event in my opinion. Clair should have taken a few pointers from Kate on the whole black and iHeart Radio dress code. Only think I see that I don’t like is her hair, I wish she had done something else with it.

kate

 

Kelly Rowland was also presenter and this outfit she has on is to die for! I mean really I want it! She works it nicely and I see rock star when I look at her. Kelly girl I need to borrow the boots for real!

Kelly

 

Jason Derulo was also available for some red carpet pictures, I’m not really that big of a fan of his but he was pretty smexy on the red carpet something about a man in black leather pants these days, which makes go back to Ian Somerhalder in leather.. FOCUS! Sorry I had to snap myself out of it and back to Jason.

Jason

 

I’ll be back later on with the performances of the evening, lord help me and you when I am done with that one.

Leave a Reply

