Liam Hemsworth Boys night out

hungergamesfans.org

 

My baby hit the red carpet last night for the Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs Canelo Alvarez at the MGM Grand. I would assume it was a boys night out cause I don’t see Miley with him and I wont comment on Miley or Liam in anyway because I just wont and don’t wanna. Just check out the pictures below.

Liam 1

 

Liam 3

 

Liam 4

 

Liam 2

 

LIam 5

 

And that’s all I got for now, because I’m trying to be a good girl and not piss off Liam by making any comments so I wont. See.. I can be good once ina while!

Leave a Reply

