The Undead

20130813182027-new_cv

 

You all know I love to help Kickstarts and Indigo projects. I believe in helping where helping is needed and for those that deserve it. I mean we can’t all be rich and famous but we do all have a dream. I’m trying to do mine one step at a time here and in doing my dream I have the chance to help others reach farther than maybe they could alone..

So go check out the link help some people out even if its a dollar, it all helps. Also make sure to follow them on Twitter as well, they are a fun bunch!

@THEUNDEAD4

And don’t forget to click the link below!

http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/the-undead-a-zombie-horror-throwback-film

Leave a Reply

